Using friend's piss for test

Discussion in 'General' started by fireman22, Jun 13, 2005.

1. Hey this is my first time actually taking a piss test for a job and I'm getting a friend to help me out.

He hasn't smoked since mid May so I think he's good to go.

He pissed in a container saturday night and put it in his fridge(since he was gonna do shit that night). Now the drug test is tomorrow. Right before my 45 minute trip to the place I'm gonna put the piss in a condom so when I have to piss in the cup, I'll just rip the top off the condom and put it in there. Does this sound like a good plan? Feedback is greatly appreciated.

2. yes dont get condoms with lube in them hahaha then the lube would be in ur piss but itll work just make sure its warm and not cold because then they feel the piss it should be warm so take some hot water or something or get it real warm before u get there some how

3. Thanks for the reply.

Do they test the temperature also?

4. some places do everyime i have been drug tested they had a temperature strip on it that was a small range considering piss comes out your body around 97? but the strip was from 90-100 i believe for marginal error..

5. Damn I hope there is no temp test.

6. Should I just put some hot tap water in there just in case?

7. good luck considering theyre gonna prolly be looking for shit like that.... making sure you dont flush the toilet or turn on any faucets before your done..

what i think the best way to pass a drug test for a job is just have a clean friend go with you to the interview and have them piss in the restroom inside the place in a condom and give it to you strap that bitch up around your shit and it should prolly still be warm enough.. unless of course they make you wait or something.. i dunno man good luck though