user names with 420

Discussion in 'General' started by FirstTimer4, Mar 10, 2012.

1. So when I thought of my username I picked FirstTimer4 because:

*I came here to get tips on growing
    *It's my first time to grow ANY plant, honestly.
    *4 is my favorite number, at least in terms of jerseys. If I were to be on a team sport I'd want to rock #4.

I did think of putting 420 but then thought, "I wonder how many other people have." Now I'm not ragging on those that have 420 in their user names, I'm just wondering if anyone else deliberately chose a different number for the same reason I did. lol

There are some great fucking usernames though, regardless of 420 in it or not. A lot better than other forums.

2. People with 420 in their names are usually 15 year olds who have only smoked once

3. Nope not true that's a huge assumption ^^

I honestly didn't even care if I liked my GC account name
    It's like whatever

Turning 19 in 6 days
    And have been smoking for alil more than 2 years

Cmon now

4. Fuck I've been found out:mad:

5. My first daughter is due on 4/20! :D

6. [quote name='"RollinGanja"']My first daughter is due on 4/20! :D[/quote]

Congrats! I'm getting married on 4/21 but getting the certificate at the JP on 4/20!

7. [quote name='"PaulKemp420"']

Fuck I've been found out:mad:[/quote]

Hide! !!!

8. same here, maybe if 420 meant something that has to do with ganja then we won't be 15. But until then, i'll stay 15, and only have smoked once. that would be awesome, a super low tolerance, a bowl would be enough for the day, i miss the good ole' days

9. honestly i made this account when i was like 15 and was just gettinginterested in smoking.

my thought went like, im canadian and i like 420 = canada x 420

not a great name, but i could have made a lot worse of a name.

10. It kind of brings out your eyes

11. #11 FirstTimer4, Mar 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 10, 2012
    ummmm....