Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Unusual Experience

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by gucciflipfl0ps420, Mar 21, 2016.

1. just wanted to share this experience I had the other night. I'll start off by mentioning I've been smoking daily for the past 3 years, and recently anywhere from 2-4 times a day. I primarily smoke oil, and last night hit my rig with some new crumble I just got. The name of the strain, which is from a Colorado dispensary, is Stardawg X blue city D. I hit the rig then drove to the gas station to fill my tank. Right after taking the hit, my chest and throat got very tight and it was difficult to breathe. This has happened before in the past, so I just took deep breaths and tried to move on. Once at the station I started to have audible hallucinations, and my legs felt very light. When it came time to drive home my legs felt as if they had fallen asleep (tingly, stiff, very numb) and I did not feel comfortable driving home. However, my boyfriend convinced me it was just in my head and I agreed to drive home. I have noooo clue whatsoever on how it was possible that I drove. I basically felt as though my feet and legs were not attached to my body, and with some extremely deeply hidden adrenaline I managed to drive, my apartment was only a block away fortunately. Once parked in the lot of my building, I began to feel extreme pain in my limbs, like an aching, stuff, cramping feeling. I was in so much pain that I was breathing really shallow and kept trying to get comfortable. My boyfriend insisted we just g