Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Unplanned Tolerance Break?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by utbpaladin2013, Jan 31, 2014.

1. #1 utbpaladin2013, Jan 31, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 31, 2014
    Ok so here goes, this could take a while, I'm new to this website so I'll do my best.

I have been smoking almost every day (night) since December 2011, with the odd day-off here and there. Most of the time I only smoke at night after 11PM, after my family are asleep, just to be safe because I don't have a lock on my door, but occasionally I will smoke during the day if I'm bored and have nothing to do that day, especially if no one is home.

I smoke out of a bong, every time, I never smoke joints, vape etc.. I live with my parents and my younger brother, I have my own bedroom, and 99% of the time I smoke in my bedroom with door closed, blanket under the door, and blow the smoke out the window on an angle. So the smell is never an issue unless someone opens my door (my mum absolutely hates weed, I've been caught a few times, but she eventually gets over it)... I add a little bit of tobacco to my bongs to help it burn, but I never smoke cigarettes.