Unknown ancient(sacred)geometry

Discussion in 'Science and Nature' started by andymonk, Jul 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. As trippy as that is, it made me sick. Insta-headache.

2. Im not sure if thats the complete ancient flower of life, but i think its pretty cool. Im studying to be an architect and the geometry of life fascinates me, such as the golden section http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_section and the Vitruvian Man

3. I believe,the COMPLETE ancient flower of life is an interdimensional tool,a portal,a link back to awareness of the universal consciousness(god,the collective unconscious or wharever you would like to call it). The universal consciousness we were all part of before we entered this material world. The original fol(found in \"the osireon\" at abydos in egypt(pics)is incomplete because it is only the first layer of three. The complete fol has the other two layers added,making it three dimensional(first post). If you relax(sit three feet away from the screen)and let the flower slowly draw your eyes out of focus,the flower will open. Try and not focus on any one point,blankly stare,take the flower in as a whole. Do not strain your eyes,as it will happen naturally. We do not see with our eyes,we see THROUGH our eyes. Let your mind focus,dont fight it. You may get a headache and itchy eyes,this will quickly disappear. This is not a known science,but if you let it happen,you will be supprised by what appears:eek: 4love and light 2all:)x The complete ancient flower of life is not a stereogram,a magic eye image or any other man made optical illusion.

4. The complete fol contains the tree,the fruit,the egg and the seed of life(pic1). The complete fol also contains the three dimensional metatron cube which holds all the platonic solids(pic2+3). Not just the building blocks of life,but the building blocks of creation itself.:hello: http://www.sangraal.com/library/dedicated.htm