Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Two times?!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Bats Bink, Nov 2, 2008.

1. Hello all. I am new to marijuana and have smoked it two times but have not felt anything. The weed I am getting is pretty high quality and I know how to smoke. I can't figure it out? I have wasted like $20. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

2. learn how to inhale it. and what are you smoking out of?

3. I know how to inhale. I take huge hits and hold in for like 5 seconds. And out of receipt paper.

4. I don't mean to be rude, but try smoking with someone who has smoked before. And out of a REAL smoking device. Also, I doubt your hits are as huge as you think, especially if your a new smoker.

5. what never smoked out of that. that could be your problem. buy a bong or a bowl. or make a homemade one

6. I didn't feel it the first few times, nor did any of my friends. Don't wonder why you don't feel anything, just try to relax. Imagine the effects you want, and like try to feel them before you're really high. If that makes any sense...

7. just go out an buy some papers.... Or use an apple, id reccomend smoking with someone who can show u the ropes.