Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Trying To Figure Some Things Out

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by zZSmokeyZz, May 22, 2013.

1. Hey GC!

My friends call me Smokey or Killigan. Up to you guys if you feel the need to go by a name.

I've been smoking for about 5-6 years now and usually in 2-3 weeks of not smoking, I'm pretty good when it comes to be clean for tests. But I was also pretty active at the time, and wasn't as unhealthy as I am now. I've recently quit doing the most unhealthy things, like drinking soda, sitting on my ass all the time, etc. and now it's time for me to get a job according to the ol' man. So I gotta get clean and figured I'd ask on here to see if anyone had one of those crazy tips/secrets to flush toxins out fast.

Here's my "body stats" I guess you could say:

Height: 5'6"
    Weight: 192 lbs
    Activity level: I work out every other day, walk around town with friends, ride my bike with friends
    Amount Smoked: Well, we've spent over $300 in weed and smoked all but .5 in about a week. Plus another 3 grams before that..(School's been out, what can I say other than I like to party?) Side note, it was medical grade bud.
    Other Stuff: I quit drinking soda about 2-3 weeks ago after realizing how bad it really is, completely dropped smoking cigarettes about a month or two ago except for one time last week and I was riding my bike while smoking it. I drink a shit ton of water and had maybe a 5th of alcohol this week.