Travis First Cfl Grow. Tips are welcome. Please look (Pictures inc)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by TravisFowler, May 29, 2009.

1. The big plant is 9 days old the ones in the cans are 3.

1 23 watt cfl 1 13 watt cfl 1 3 speed fan off till other sprout.

Giving them water with 5-6 pinches of sugar in it.

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

2. Im no expert but i do not think that is enough lighting, do you plan on adding more in a bit?

3. Yes when i find another lamp. Should i let them grow for like another week than transplant them and flower?

Also you live in indiana? Same here.

I got 4 babies outside hah Im in Indianapolis,west side

4. Whats going on Travis. Welcome to GC... I am new here as well and have been reading up on tons of awesome tips, from the type of soil to the type of water you should be adding... shit is pretty awesome here on GC... so if you want, you should check out my grow. I have some pic and tons of specs you could check out. good luck

Happy Growin
    The Phantom

5. Thank you very much I love your setup.

6. Bought some new shit. Should i just get rid of the plants i have now and start fresh with the 2 new pots and new germinated seeds? I already have them

[​IMG][​IMG]

7. Personally I wouldn't waste the plants you already have now.. I mean not for nothing to tell you the truth... your plans will grow no matter what!!! it's mother nature. we add organic additives to help mother nature along her way... so you should totally keep those sprouts.