Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Total Noob Question. Im Sorry

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by bigdjohnson, Jun 13, 2013.

1. I have another post out with a few questions. Today is day 2 and it's really helped me cut down on the pills and I didn't wake up with the weed hangover, but the taste is still a bother. I'm not a smoker, never have been. I have virgin lungs here guys. I've done alot of reading and most people say they love the taste of weed but I just don't see how. The stuff I have, which is provided by my weed smoking gf, tastes like I'm smoking some pine needles with a touch of something else. 

I had my gf talk to her provider about that and his response was "Pine needles? Why didn't he just get a Volcano" Good answer buddy. Anyways, thinking about that, it got me thinking. The Extreme Q does handle both a bag and whip. I've been using just the whip. I may try the bag later tonight to see is the taste is the same or not but that being said, in a vape, should I be tasting PINE? I don't imagine that I would because all of those comments I'm seeing about how good the stuff tastes.

2. Weed can have hints of all sorts of things, but for the most part, yes! Some is piney, some more earthy, some has a mild sweet taste, others taste like what is smells like.

I mean, as long as it doesn't taste like you are licking the sap off the pine tree you should be fine, it's probably mild and you are probably high as fuck and over thinking it. Chillax.