Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Total Noob. Need some tips.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by A7X_O, Dec 4, 2014.

1. #1 A7X_O, Dec 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 4, 2014
    So I'm under a lot of stress lately and want to try something new (sorta). I've smoked weed a couple of times before but it's either had no effect or completely wasted me to the point where everything is spinning. After that happened I kinda stopped bothering. Anyway, I live in the UK and pretty much everyone smokes it with tobacco as far as I'm aware. I don't smoke cigarettes and hate the taste/feel of tobacco so i want to smoke it without tobacco, but due to prices, people tell me this is a waste of money/weed because it burns faster or something. How can I make this work? If I should get a bong, what type is good for beginners?  If you reply to this, you'll have to talk to me like i'm a kid because i literally know nothing. thanks :)

2. Bong for sure, just buy a cheap one to start with.  Load up a small bowl and take it in one hit, pack as needed. 

3. Don't go out and buy some expensive heady piece. Find you a nice cheap glass bong, acrylic ones aren't that expensive either though, just not as smooth as hitting glass. Just get you a little bud, break it down, pack it and then hit it and ride the waves.

I'm a bong lover, so if you have more questions or anything feel free to inbox me.

4. Listen to bringdarukuz...hes right on.....and fuck tobacco

5. OOOOO light my fire!