Total beginner with no knowledge.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by mauwi, Apr 20, 2009.

1. So i will tell my story.Laugh it up guys but for me it aint so funny and some people knows about that stuff.I still live in my parents crib and they dont even want to see me doin drugs.They cought me couple of times with weed and did some shit to me.So the thing is the last time i bought some schwag.About 6gram of that godness.It had like really lots of seeds that was popin in the joint.So i have about 20seeds now.Only seeds i dont have any weed or sumn left.If my parents wouldnt be soo anoying i could grow just in my room and i really need to grow.I had some experience with begginers growin tomatoes.I just want to grow a little plant that i could get atleast 5 harvests.So anyways i could make sure that plant grows and stuff.Like make a little cardboard box and put couple rolls of foil on it.
    Then i can put couple of flashlight on inside the box for the plant.Of course it wont be as good as those UV lamps so i need couple of flashlight leave all day and all night.24/7
    anyway you see that the thing aint it.I could just seed the plant put it in a wrapped foil box and but some flashlights.but that wouldnt be so good cuz my parents will notice 24h a day light and foil box.So can u THINK of something to help me???
    I could hide that box too_Or just put the plant under the bed.

Anyway i dont have any money to spend on chemicals to spray on plant and help it grow faster.

1.Can i grow it just like a plant???Organical.Like just put some water everyday.
    2.How much of light does it need???
    3.Can i grow without much of a light???
    4.How do i start growin??? i hear that i need to make condencation.put seeds in 1cm deep.Then put some water and put a plastic bag that no air will get in and it will make condencation.
    5.What is sexing and is it need-a-thing??

So how do i need to do everything right to get a small plant???