Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Top two strains for pain

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by amsterdammned, Feb 27, 2012.

1. Hello. I have been medicating with herb for several years. I am currently suffering from severe pain stemming from multiple car accidents, including being hit by a car in a crosswalk. I have a herniated disc; scoliosis; possible fybromyalgia. I have done a lot of research on strains for pain. I am legal but Oregon doesn't have dispensaries available where you can just go and get clones or meds, at least not that I am aware of.
    What I am looking for is a good strain with an overwhelming body stone, a strain with heavy resin content so I can get into concentrates. Currently I got some Reserva Privada's OG Kush, Sour Kush, and Martian Mean Green...TGA Subcools Vortex and Plushberry going.
    Should I be growing this gear, or is there something better for pain? I know everyone has their own cannibinoid receptors blah blah but I don't want to be wasting time on mids or schwag. I need top shelf meds and I have the ability to grow it, provided I have the genes.
    Thank you in advance for your help fellow tokers.
    Peace.

2. I thought Oregon was MMJ state? There's no dispensaries?