Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tolerance Break PLEASE HELP

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by dogs>ppl, Apr 26, 2016.

1. disclaimer: i would consider myself a low-end experienced toker so please dont think im spamming this category just because i am 18, i know i am young so obviously i havent had time to experience everything but i am actually a sophomore in college- i have done lots of research on and smoked a lot of weed the past six years so i consider myself 'seasoned'.

Hello grasscity!!! I am looking for specific advice on t breaks from people who are at least familiar w reuptake/feedback mechanisms or who have experience with breaks and can give me unique insight!!

Here are my stats:
    ~145 lb female, 5'2 (i am curvy so this weight is only a little on the chubby side) almost 19 years old, moderately healthy lifestyle including long daily walks with my dog, lots of water and a -generally- good diet with some bad days. I have been smoking about 6 times a day ~2 bowls of highs or high mids a session by myself out of a bubbler for 5 months.