told my mum i smoke weed

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by mcasprin, May 28, 2012.

1. im 18 19 soon and ive been smoking weed for almost 2 years now, my mum didnt know i smoked weed and i thought it was time i tell her. i sat down and told her i smoke the herb and she then said to me "you smoke weed.......so do i" i was like WTF lol i then asked if i can roll a joint she said sure ill roll one as well. she then got a black bag and it had a once init and she said use this i have more than you. we then rolled up and sat in the living room and blazed together talking about stuff

2. That's freakin awesome man. I wish I could do that, I like how she did a motherly act by letting u use hers cuz she had more.

3. I'm wondering every day how my parents would react... I don't think they would be as chill as your mom.

But I don't think I'd be cool to smoke with my parents.

4. Hahahhahaha. I love when you go into a situation like, meh fuck it. Then the best possible scenario plays out. Good shit man, i wish my mom blazed. She would stop arguing with me about religion lol.

5. why did you make 2 threads on this?

6. Does it matter?

Oh no! He wrecked your car and got you fired cuz' of this isn't it?

Pff.:smoke:

+rep for the OP btw. Like a baws :)

7. That's so awesome man word.

8. [quote name='"Candamile"']

Does it matter?

Oh no! He wrecked your car and got you fired cuz' of this isn't it?

Pff.:smoke:

+rep for the OP btw. Like a baws :)[/quote]

yeah man, totally sittin' here at the autobody with a fucked up front end.

it's pointless really.

Edit: good story though, can't deny that.

9. My dad was the first one to smoke me up...when I was 30. It was weird.

10. ive smoked with my mom before.

ever since then ive wanted to ask if she wants to smoke a bowl but i just cant do it.. too damn awkward.

11. first reaction,

fuck you bro you fucking bitch

but, thats awesome, i wish i could connect with my mom like that, and not when she drinks...