Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

told my mum i smoke weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mcasprin, May 28, 2012.

1. im 18 19 soon and ive been smoking weed for almost 2 years now, my mum didnt know i smoked weed and i thought it was time i tell her. i sat down and told her i smoke the herb and she then said to me "you smoke weed.......so do i" i was like WTF lol i then asked if i can roll a joint she said sure ill roll one as well. she then got a black bag and it had a once init and she said use this i have more than you. we then rolled up and sat in the living room and blazed together talking about stuff

2. I have a tear in my eye :)

3. lol why?

4. It makes me so happy :hello:

5. I wish I had the same balls as you do..

6. That's awesome. My mom knows I smoke but won't smoke with me.

7. Fixed your post.

8. I wish my mom would've had a reaction like yours when I told my parents.

9. ughhh i am 32 now ... when I was 16 and my parents found out ... I got a vacation in rehab.

10. My mom used to toke when she was younger, she doesn't smoke now and doesn't approve of it, but she thinks it should be legalized...:(

I wish my parents were cool with me smoking :bongin:

11. smoke with my parents too :p

12. i just turned 18, 10 mins ago i told my parents i wanted to try hash brownies to see what they would say and my mom said if i want to go for it... i was like O.O :O!!!!! haha my mom is actually so awesome

13. Truth brings with it a beautiful feeling of liberation.