Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Toking the night before tests

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RemyKush, Nov 16, 2011.

1. Ok, let me start by saying in no way would i condone or encourage smoking the night before an exam. That being said i just smoked the night before my sociology exam, but i studied for 4 days before it and knew the material inside and out. I toked last night just a bowl and relaxed and watched some TV and got some great sleep and I should be thrown in jail for how hard i just raped that test lol. This is like the second sociology test Ive smoked the night before and i smoked the night before a geology test too and got a 95 on it with the curve. Basically does anyone else do this? Just wondering if anyone else has had similar results.
    -On a side note, i suck at math so i never smoke the night before a calculus test or anything cause i have a hard time pulling those tests off anyways.

2. cool go for it

and yes ur not the only one :D

3. I cant remember any recent tests that i smoked before notably, but in 9th grade i smoked 2 blunts (had a very low tolerance then) the night before my geometry final. Got an A+, felt fucking great going into the summer with tha good grades and a lotta weed. I smoke everyday now, so any tests i did have recently i obviously smoked before hand. Still doing good grade wise, and college is different than high school :D happy toking