Toking before college exam?

Discussion in 'General' started by txbiomass, Apr 29, 2009.

1. I have a chemistry exam tomorrow at 11:30 AM and want to smoke before I go to bed. I studied 4 days straight for it and fell comfortable about the material. I gotta be up by 9AM. Will toking tonight affect my performance tomorrow? Or will the good nights sleep that weed usually provides be good for me to wake up refreshed?

2. I do it all the time. Go for it, a good nights sleep is always a good thing before an exam. I think i sleep better after i've smoked....so yeah, go for it! :wave:

3. the only way it'll effect you tomorrow is if you smoke enough for the high to last through sleep and into tomorrow

4. yea just make sure that you good at least 7-8 hours of sleep. any less than that and youll feel like shit. then just get some coffee in the morning to give u energy for the exam. usually i can tell if im still high when i wake up by smoking a cig, at always brings back the high slightly. so i say do it. goodluck on that exam, i know illl be needing it next week

5. yea, i think i'll treat myself tonight

6. do it!!! so relaxing helps concentrate

7. try not to fuck up your memory if you can help it ;)

8. A wise acquaintance of mine once told me - "Study high, take the test high; get high grades".

9. Just wake up a lil early to refresh your memory on the study material, but I think you could totally blaze tonight. :ey:

10. i dont get how people do this. weed doesnt make me better at school. it makes me think more philisophical, but i couldnt figure out a math problem let alone comprehend chemistry

11. My teachers always told me to stick to my normal routine before a big test or exam.

So if your used to smoking before you sleep you should do it... Otherwise I would take it easy.

12. lol ya u willl be fine if u smoke tonite...the worst is when you are high during a test...even tho i cheat on almost every exam now...its just so easy lol.