Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Toking an Driving

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by MinorMindTricks, Dec 5, 2013.

1. I'm new to the whole Driving and smoking thing not sure if a lot of people actually light up while driving like I do whether it be blunts,joints or pipes just wondering how many of you smoke while driving

2. I used to light up joints while driving, never got caught, but i consider myself lucky.  Another time a friend was holding up a pipe and lighting it while I was driving and I almost crashed into a snow bank.  That was the last time I ever did that.  As to driving while stoned I think it made me a lot more cautious, but it varies from person to person.

3. its enjoyable but dont do it man. any contact with the police is 99% of the time guna happen in ur car. it will catch up with u. maybe not today, maybe not this year or even decade. cops r dicks dont be a statistic 

[​IMG]

4. I smoke blunts most of the time they can't tell even if they did see and they won't I drive a truck so there lookin up at me if I put it below the window I'm good

haha of course man! Who doesnt love mobbin while high. just gotta make sure your chillin so the 5/0 doesnt crash the party.
    drivin at night with my subs and blunt in hand....doesnt get much better then that ill tell ya that much

6. Whatever is getting passed around in my car is what im smoking when im driving. if its a bowl i drive with my knees and toke up  :smoking:

7. i LOVE THIS!