Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tobacco with weed, intense high?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by klbuds4u, Oct 8, 2012.

1. Hello everyone. I've been toking every day for about 5 months almost :smoke:. I had dabbled with it on weekends and the occasional weekday beforehand for about 3 months. My routine for one of my methods of smoking is a repacked cigarette, in which I usually leave about a half inch of tobacco to avoid burning down to the roach. For the hell of it though, I still smoke the bit of tobacco sometimes. I've only taken a tolerance break of 3 days, and have smoked friday night, saturday night, and all of sunday, and now today. Besides that and a few other short breaks, I've been smoking a lot.

But saturday and sunday night I felt Very, Very intoxicated, after smoking one of these types of packed cigarettes.

Again, today, I smoke that unfiltered tobacco near the roach and while walking feel like I might even fall over.

I must say though, I've also had a filter fall off a cigarette and smoked it anyway, and it definitely gives a very intoxicated feeling as well, I could even say it's psychedelic in nature. It just hits you with a "Woah" feeling. But I am also taking medications. So for all I know, those could be what causes this kind of sensation.

So anyone else have crazy experiences while mixing tobacco and weed?

2. Thats just a headrush from the nicotine, atleast, thats what most people call it. Its nothing too worry about haha, I actually enjoy it :)