Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tobacco for A.D.D?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by grassiologist, Dec 1, 2008.

1. What's up yall, quick question, and maybe a stupid one, no criticisism pleaze just answers...

I got bad a.d.d. and I'm hooked on the adderrall shit, tryin to quit... I've been off it for a few days now, but damn i feel like I'm retarded. Can't think for nothin

Tried some nice grass for it, (I'm a rookie toker, only done it a few times) and it made me feel high as shit, but everything kind of seemed like a dream... I kept forgetting what I was doing, 1 minute seemed like 2 hours, etc... was fun, but I it just made me want to take more adderrall, so I could get my brain back, etc...

I feel braindead, but I don't want to get back on the adderrall, do you think cigarrettes or chewing tobacco or somethin could help me get a little more energy/focus? everyone says tobacco helps them focus, and I've never smoked before. Obviously, the only way to know is to try, and I plan on it, but I want to hear your opinions about tobacco (minus all the health shit about the carcinagens, I can watch the news too...) I only plan on smoking maybe a cigarrette or two per day, just to take the edge off this shit I feel while I'm quitting the adderrall

thanks in advance ya'll, for real

2. Don't chew tobacco man.. come on.. thats nasty as hell.

Just quit.. mind of matter. I'm addicted to adderall too.. It takes about 5 days usually for me before I feel completely back to my old self.