Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

to get a bong or not to get a bong

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by nillio, Oct 10, 2013.

1. Heg guys. Im pretty new to smoking and just upgraded my homemade water bottle bongs to an arizer solo. I havent used it yet but will be this weekend. I was wondering do you guys think I should pick up a cheap roor bong or spend the money on trees? The only reason I'm thinking about getting a bong is because I've read that the high was better. Is that true or is it just preference?

2. I have to change up peices once a week or so or i'll get used to them and my high wont be as intense. Bongs are nice though and they get you ripped as long as you don't get a bong with a lot of air in it. You can get a better bong fir the price you would spend on a roor though imo. Roor used to be top of the line but they've fallen behind in recent years.

3. I've only ever smoke blunts, joints or bowls. never owned a bong, i'm too cheap. maybe one day i'll get a decent one to try it out.

4. #4 nillio, Oct 10, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 10, 2013
    Any suggestions on brands? I think im gonna try to ppik one up at my smokeshop since I have a 20% off coupon. All they list on their website is roor and helix but I would think they have more than that. Keep in mind im trying to keep it under 200.