Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tips from a Ganja ninja to young grasshoppers. (And a few words on smoking in dorms)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by littlecoley88, Mar 27, 2016.

1. #1 littlecoley88, Mar 27, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2016
    I'm a veteran smoker who sees a lot of new tokers getting caught by family members and cops out of simple negligence. I'm not on GC often, but I'd like to share some stealth smoking advice with people who are new to the magic of weed.

To be a true Ganja ninja:

1. Always know the whereabouts and activities of the people you don't want knowing.

2. Waterfall and gravity bongs are virtually noiseless. If using a waterfall bong, angle the bottle right so water doesn't splash. The only sound should be the flick of your lighter.

3. When smoking in secrecy, never smoke more than a single hitter at a time. Blunts, spliffs, and other "wraps" are out of the question. So are traditional bongs, which also do not contain the smoke. Even if you can't take a whole hit from a waterfall bong, you can recap it and put your finger over the drain hole to help keep the smoke in the bottle.

4. USE EYE DROPS. If you hate them you're probably not doing them the easy way. Just hold out your lower eyelid and drop a few into the lid itself. Don't tilt your head back. With the lid holding the drop, just let go and blink. Voila, no more holding a bottle above your eye.