Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tips for saving weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by FrankTheRabbit, Mar 22, 2009.

1. What's up guys. I've been smoking for two or three years already, but I've never really looked into ways I can save a little weed. For example, I know there are products out there, that help consume less weed. I usually buy 4 grams and I run out in one week and a couple of days.

I smoke at least two or three times a day and I know I'm doing a lot of newbie stuff. Burning the weed perhaps? I don't know, I just need some pointers :) I hope this wasn't too hard to understand, thanks in advance.

2. smoke less so you have more and less gets you higher.
    smoking with friends who dont hold is the quickest way to run out often.
    to me it seems like i use less weed with bowls and one-hitters then joints and blunts.

3. buy a vaporizer, or you can make one out of a lightbulb, it only burns the THC, it will give you a better high than a bowl would and only takes a little weed to get you baked

4. Yeah, smoking less was definitely the first option I was looking into. I got a couple of smoking buddies down here, most of them share their stash or smoke from mine. But there's one good fried of mine who doesn't smoke unless he's at my house. So yeah I guess enough of that bullshit or just regulated it a lot more.

Anybody else got more tips aside from "smoking less". Thanks Justtogetby :smoking:

5. #5 FrankTheRabbit, Mar 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 22, 2009