Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Tiny baggie down the toilet?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by BlackDenn, Sep 13, 2009.

1. Guys, please don't flame me
    About a year or 2 ago, when I was 17, I made a total noob mistake. :(

When I was done smoking, I cleaned out the ash and cashed nug that I smoked from the pipe and put it in the baggie that it had came from. This was not a regular plastic bag, it was those small ones and had a Superman logo

Anyway, normally I would thow it away, but because I was paranoid of my parents seeing it in the trash, I decided to flush the bag down the toilet in my basement. Dumb, I know

The problem I'm having now is that this toilet in the basement is a really weak flusher. But because we moved only a couple of years ago, I can't remember if it has always just been like this, or if my stupidity has caused this.

I totally regret doing this, and am afraid that when I go away to college (which my parents will be paying for), they'll hire a plumber to find out what the problem is, only to have him pull out a baggie

So, do you think it was totally flushed? Or is it definitely clogged somewhere in a pipe, awaiting it's discovery which will doom me?

Please help, and please be kind on bashing me:(

2. you're fine, and i'd expect to be bashed if i were you.

3. #3 SwiftBlaze, Sep 13, 2009
    Last edited: May 28, 2017
    g

4. [​IMG]

5. thats true but shit gets soaked -> it gets soft, its easy to flush that. however a plastic baggie keeps its form so..