Time to take a t-break... but...

Discussion in 'General' started by iTokeat420, Mar 13, 2009.

1. I have been smoking every day for the past year or so, and for about 3 months I have been smoking multiple times each day. I'm going through weed pretty fast, and I'm not getting nearly as high. With that being said, I am thinking about a 2 week t-break.

A girl at school gave me a pill of Xanax (if I remember correctly, I'm pretty sure it was that...). I went to the bathroom and railed it. That was my first time railing anything. All I have ever done was weed.

Now, I wouldn't plan on doing xanax every day, but I yeah don't remember what I was saying.

Damn mirror across the room doesn't help, I find myself staring at it while I'm typing this.

Okay, back to my point. Has anyone done some kind of other drug while taking a t-break from weed?

Is xanax a good idea?

(I know this should go in PB, but I would like the opinions of the average grass city user!

Peace out!:wave:

2. #2 crasstastic, Mar 13, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 13, 2009
    all you're doing is replacing one substance with another, so on that level, no its not a good idea.

will it get you high for 2weeks while you take a t-break? yes.

just watch it, because while you don't see yourself doing it every day, today, that doesn't mean you won't change your mind. In much the same way you found yourself smoking daily and then multiple times a day and then burning through your weed too fast, it can happen with xanax just as it can happen with anything you find pleasurable

3. #3 LeanTM, Mar 13, 2009
    Do it every other day, do mild amounts of DXM or something too.

4. My boy is having me try some DXM tonight :) (first time doing that as well).

If I took 2 milligrams before school, you think I would be okay?

5. #5 MandalaSmoker, Mar 13, 2009