Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Timdog's Guide to Toking for the Newbie

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Timdog, Nov 15, 2009.

1. So, I've been smoking heavily for a few months now and have learned a lot in this short time. I've noticed that many people have similar basic questions and the same thread gets posted over and over. I think one reason is there is no nice and simple guide that people can point a newb towards that will answer pretty much all of their basic questions.

I thought I would start writing up a guide to help with all of these basic questions.

It will be divided into several parts with my first part being one of the simplest ones: HOW TO SMOKE WEED

One thing I will say before getting into the guide is that learning on the internet is great but having an experienced smoker to help guide you through your first few months is great, so try to find one if you can. My roommate has been my mentor and I avoided a lot of newb mistakes because of him.

This section will cover the very basics of actually smoking weed.

How to smoke a basic pipe: