Tightvac

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by jlear3, Dec 31, 2011.

1. Ya I bought one from a dispensary. I like it better than my mason jars AND it doesn't fucking break easy like fucking glass containers.

2. Yeah, very sturdy and looks nice and seems to work well. I could see this getting an ISO wash tho, ive had it 2 days and the bottom is already full of kief haha

3. I've been using TightVacs for a few years now, and everyone I know too. :p

Their great so long as the cap doesn't crack.

4. These things saved my buddy from jail time, very, very worth it.

5. I have one. Thing lets no smell out, which is really pleasant when you do open it because the scent is intoxicating. I would highly recommend them for how fuckin cheap they are. I got a clear bottom one because I like the look of my nugs, but if you are going for maximum protection you should definitely go for the blacked out one. I don't know if this thing will save your ass from a k-9 unit, but with a human nose you can't smell a half ounce of dank from 2 feet away

6. #7 CentiZen, Dec 31, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 31, 2011

7. The post I made earlier came about from my buddies car getting the dogs, and them not even noticing the CVault and Tightpac's he had in one of his bags full of some fresh kush. When they say they let no smell out, it because they don't. Period.

8. I vac my meds so they store a little longer. Usually do vac + mason jar. I guess keeping smell down is another positive :) Those "containers" look kind of neat too!

9. ya i picked one up they are sick and cheap:smoke: