Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Throwing Up

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by suiside, Aug 8, 2011.

1. Hey guys, I've recently have had a bad experience smoking. I've been smoking for about 2 years now. But I've threw up 3 times in the last couple times I've smoked.

The first time I threw up, I ate a 7'inch cheese steak and I don't know what else I ate, i thought that was a 1 time thing.

The second time I threw up, it was horrible. I smoked half of a wet mango blunt out of a roach cannon (putting the blunt in a water bottle and hitting it like a bong). I felt dizzy, I started sweating. I couldn't even walk straight and was tripping. I then threw up 3 different times. I then drank water and threw up again. My face was all pale.(i ate a footlong meatball marinara, ice cream, and 2 pieces of pizza)

The third time I threw up, I was in Cali and smoked Flight 51, Church OG, and Blue dream out of a RooR bong with 2 diffuses. I then went to dennys and drank a milkshake, and threw that up.

Tl:dr Am I allergic to weed? Or do I just eat too much before I smoke? seriously i want to know how i can avoid throwing up. whenever i smoke and get sick i know im going to throw up. someone help!

2. i think your just smoking more than you can handle. You should try getting high slowly and stop when your at a comfortable level.

3. Well, if I were you, I'd go on a short week T-break or 2 week T-break.
    See how I go after that, try again.

But I'm not really "experienced", I should stay out of the apprentice toker's section.