Throwing a sex party

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Deleted member 967279, Dec 28, 2016.

1. #1 Deleted member 967279, Dec 28, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 28, 2016
    Tips/ideas/stories?

EDIT: swinger party

• Like Like x 3
  2. You will have a blast. I used to be a consultant last year. I do miss those parties. Be open, ask plenty of questions and have you given any thought to what your party theme will be? Also, over-invite people so a good amount of people show up. Have food, drinks, and taste, eat, and sample everything the consultant has to offer. Try before you buy. Good luck with your party.

• Like Like x 1
  3. OK.....so we got two different kind of sex parties. First we got the kind where the ladies get together, drink some wine and buy dildos and cock rings. Then we got ourselves the other kind of sex party where you get a bunch of your friends over with their girlfriends, wives etc....you bust out the weed and jello shots and make your buddies new girlfriend a Chinese finger trap!

Which one we talking about?

• Like Like x 2
  4. The latter. A house party for a few spiritual swinger friends. I assumed people would know what it meant, I had no idea sex parties for buying dildos existed. That should be called a toy party or something.

• Like Like x 1
  5. I think confusion is only natural with these sorts of things. Like how my parents used to go to quite a few Tupperware parties until I was born.

I have no good ideas but please please don't forget to post a PG-13 "after party" breakdown.

• Like Like x 2
  6. I thought about that after I typed all that above and was/is high and didn't feel like editing. Either way, I still wish the best of luck. :weed:

• Like Like x 1
  7. When I think of sex parties I think of a bunch a people doing it because of common interests hahahaha

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

8. If you need PG-13 rating you might not be old enough for a cannabis based forum.

• Like Like x 2