Through the Garden & Back (A Growers journey)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by dojadank, Jul 11, 2012.

1. Hey there fellow blades and bladies, let me reintroduce myself, as it has been some time sense my last visit. I am Doja Dank a medical patient in the Central Sierra Nevada Mountain Range of California. I have been growing for a little over 2 years now, with about 30 plants under my wing. Most of them good, some of them great, and even fewer that were all fucked up. I have a few threads in here, but my 1st is the best. That is the only one I finished, as I went to a perpetual grow after that and quit posting once I got back to work.

This is the 3rd house I will be growing in, and I think this will be the best. Everything you see here is for my personal use, I will not be selling any, or donating to any club.

I grow mostly indoors with a 1000w HPS lamp for flowering, I also use a 4 bulb 6' T5 for veg, and 3 CFL's for cloning and seedlings. I curently have 20 clones ranging from Nirvana's "Wonder Woman", & a random strain (freebee), to Harbor side collective "Blue Berry", "Purple Kush", & "Fire Kush",

I have 4 plants currently Under the 1000w and 5 plants outside on my deck. The deck gets about an hour of direct sun 3-4 times a day, for the rest of the time they are under the forest canopy.

I am currently using Botanicare nutes that I got from the SF indoor grow expo last year. (I got about $1000 worth of free nutes there, 5-6 complete lines) I have some additives but I will mention them when I use them.

That is about everything but pictures, so I am going to take my Droid out and see if I can't figure out the app and see if I can get some pics up for everyone.

If you made it this far, thank you for reading and I promise my post will most likely never be this long again.

2. Here are my deck girls. And my unhappy clones. I forgot to relid them. Pics from my indoor after 730 pst.

ForumRunner_20120710_162542.png

Attached Files: