Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Thoughts racing?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LivinFly, Aug 3, 2011.

1. Whenever I smoke my thoughts race. I've been smoking for 6 years and I've never stopped because I love the feeling of the high. It's really annoying, It blows my high and stops me from focusing on things around me because I'm lost in my thoughts. It has helped me notice a lot of shit and open my mind even more. I don't mind that. Im usually thinking when I'm not high anyway. But I'd rather chill and enjoy the feeling.

2. I know exactly what you mean. When I first started smoking, I was so chill and relaxed it was just awesome. But now days when I get high I'll start thinking of the craziest shit and get lost in my thoughts for hours. It's a weird trade-off, cuz you can think of some pretty awesome shit doin that, but I know how you feel about wanting to just enjoy the high for awhile...
    Do you smoke alone or with friends? I usually smoke alone and I noticed that tends to ramp up the thinking big time.

3. i get it aswell mainly when im alone, usually cuz i smoke a lot more when im by myself. Although ive got a friend who talks the most randomest shit ever sober and when hes high it just gets that much weirder. Hes so funny to listen to