Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Thought I was sneaky, finally got caught.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by bearface123, Jan 26, 2010.

1. So I'm 19, been smoking sense I was 15 and I'm living with my parents because they live right by the college. Anyways this is my last year with them, and I've been smoking in my room and in my backyard for nearly 4 years without them knowing. Last night I went outside to "get something out of the car" and smoked a joint on the side of the house. I thought my mom was sleeping, so I thought creeping back in and going to my room would be easy, but what I didn't know was that she'd be greeting me at the door. I don't know what the fuck I said to her, all I know is that she probably smelt the smoke on my clothes.

Anyways, the next day I was about ready to head over to a friends house for some puff puff and band practice. I was rolling a joint in my room with the door locked and the window open, when I get a knock on my door. I hide everything as quick as possible and my mom says "Don't lie to me anymore, I'm sick of it". Basically we had a looong talk about how she doesn't want me doing it, but that I'm old enough to make my own decisions. She didn't threaten to kick me out or tell my dad or anything! all I know is that I'm not fucked.

Anyways, I guess the moral of the story is even if you think you're really sneaky, you can still get caught if you fuck up once. So all you noob smokers be careful, especially if your housing is at risk!