Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

this weeks retirement nug pics(widow)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by dagobaker, Feb 21, 2009.

1. ok a few pics.........having a problem getting the whole bud in focus.......i use macro and auto settings........maybe i need to tweak it.....dont know if i should be changing the iso settings or not......total noob

Attached Files:

2. correctly macro'd or not, looks dank as hell

enjoy :smoking:

3. i dont know how to change the depth of field on my nikon 40d
    few more shots

Attached Files:

4. not bad macros. I always remembered your the guy that grew the white widow and sold it to some chick at his office or somethin? well anywho good shit dog.

5. Dude you did pretty damn good on the pics for a self proclaimed noob. And that widow just looks delicious man. Good shit.

6. Damn thats some sweet lookin fire...

7. word man, thats some funkkk

8. Nice nugs, I'm trying to pick up some chron that a friend's sister might know a guy with.

dagobaker, where did your name come from?

It seems like a conjunction of Dagobah (from Star Wars) and Baker.

I'm probably reading way too much into it.

9. dago......italian
    baker.....pastry chef for 20 years
    thankx........im still learning my photography

10. The only time I've ever heard the word "dago" was on Saturday Night Live.

Sean Connery: "...with your dago mustache and your greasy hair."
    Alex Trebek: "What'd I say about ethnic slurs?"

Something like that at least.