Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

This might be a big step, but who's with me?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kush Smokker, Aug 10, 2011.

1. A lot of pot smokers don't fall into the categories below so don't think I'm talking to you specifically, but I've realized that weed is a bigger problem to me personally that I thought it was.
    I have been smoking weed every day for 10 years straight and many of you have probably seen some of the videos I posted here a few months back. I got busted by the cops and was scared to go out blazing again, stayed in my room and got depressed real quick. I looked at myself and seen a huge problem and didn't think weed smoking itself had anything to do with any of my problems (delusional I was) until I read a few websites and came across this:

"I'm not here to preach to you. Plenty of people manage their pot habits without suffering too many adverse affects. People who can maintain a good quality of life an enjoy smoking weed in moderation can navigate away from this website with my blessing. For those individuals the benefits of enjoying the calming effect of marijuana outweigh any downside. For them, smoking a joint is a viable alternative to drinking alcohol or getting into really destructive hard drug use.

But, thats not why we're here. We are here because we can't manage our marijuana use, we can't face the possibility of suffering through marijuana withdrawl, but we can no longer accept the power our addiction to marijuana has over our lives.