Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

this is some weird shit

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Capuchino Man, May 6, 2012.

1. ok im the type of guy that laughs when he reads a "was it laced?" but holy shit no joke i just had the weirdest shit happen to me ever.i had never believed in true sativas before until now. this is my first time buying from this friend. and first im going to try and explain this trip as best as possible.

it all started on what i was doing, (keep in my mind i am typing this still high from this trip) i put some burgers on the conventional oven and once i heard the timer go off i just turned the oven off but left the burgers on the oven because i was hahe a smoke sesh as i waited for them to cool down. ok so i remembered i turned them off at 1:08am and then i smoked my first bowl. After that i proceeded to listen to some andre nicckatina on youtube i thought, "oh itll just take a minute" what felt like was supposed to be 20 high minutes transfered into 4 real time minutes turned to what felt like 10 minutes but was actually 1:36am! i left them there for 28 minutes holy shit.