This is so weird....

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by leonaedo, Aug 4, 2010.

1. #1 leonaedo, Aug 4, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 5, 2010
    HI, this is slightly funny but a marijuana plant is randomly growing in my back yard in surrey UK. I didnt think this was even possible, and how it got there... I have not a bloody clue lol! I do smoke marijuana sometimes with my friends but I have never smoked in my garden so its confusing me alot but I love it. Its like I have a new found love for marijuana, just seeing my own personal plant, seeing as its summer and the days have been hot! Im guessing its just going to die in september when the climate cools down a bit, but I love the plant so much I want to keep it growing but I'm slightly scared the police raiding me for a plant, only because I've never done anything like this before...

Im just wondering what I could do to help the plant or if I should leave it? I dont really want to resort to getting UV light but you can tell me if I have to.

Is there any other stuff like watering, soil food, or pH, just to keep it going and hopefully start budding?

right now Im guessing its three weeks old because 3 weeks ago I saw it with one leaf, I noticed the shape but just ignored it but 2 days ago I checked and smelt it. Its now 30 cm high with like 7 leaves if that helps.....

Thanks!

Guistin

Attached Files:

2. A pic would help :) You 100% sure it's marijuana? It does have plants that look like it so I'm curious.

3. YUP its definately marijuana lol... Its really weird I know right?
    It smells alot of it where the leaf begins and the stem is a bit fury

Ill take a picture of it tomorrow morning its night so you won't see much.

since its in the UK, do you have any advice on how I should help it grow in the garden?

Thanks mate