This is my first plant and I was curious to hear your thoughts on how it looks.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by The Land of 420, May 19, 2010.

1. I am almost 3 weeks into flowering. It's a female with several long white hairs around each bud site. Strain unknown. Soil medium. Schultz Bloom Plus fertilizer being used 10-54-10. About 16-17 in. high, about 14 in. wide.

I am on 76 watts combined. One cool light 49W overhead dual tube fluoro, and one side penetrating "Lights of America" 27W 6500k CFL desk lamp. LOL. Ghetto setup in retrospect, but its worked out thus far!!

Also, once a week I have added one cap full of hydrogen peroxide when watering to avoid the dreaded "root rot". I believe she is healthy, but then again I am an amateur.

So, what are your thoughts? How's she look? ^_^

Attached Files:

2. Hey man, plant looks very healthy. :hello:

3. Thanks freedom!!! I have tried my best so far! :cool:

4. Also.. Can anyone tell me what sort of strain this looks like to you? I'ts most likely a cross, but so far I believe it may Indica dominant. What do y'all think after taking a closer look?

5. fat fan leaves= indica dominate. bushy=indica. just a Scientific-Wild-ASS-Guess! or swag.:)