Thinking of Nirvana Seeds

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by AlphaQ, Jun 6, 2006.

1. I am new to growing and have done some research but have been overwhelmed by the amount of seeds out there. I've been thinking of getting some Nirvana seeds from drchronic.com.

The traits I am going for are:
    - Low smell
    - Fast grow
    - Decent yield
    - Not difficult for the beginner

Anyone have suggestions?

I was thinking of Nirvana Northern Lights: http://www.drchronic.com/products.asp?recnumber=185

Also, are feminized seeds worth the extra money?

2. Last November I used some Nirvana bubblicious from DrC in an indoor grow. I only let them grow in veg state for a month or so (12 inches) before letting them flower. Final product was ready in late-January and stood 20 inches tall. Got a decent yield, and although they smelled, used a $.59 odor eater air freshener stick to cover the smell. Three of three that I grew were female, kind of wished I had a male in there so I would have got some seeds. Easiest grow I ever did. Could have got better results if I was more patient, but I was moving out.

3. indoor grow ppp every thing on your list ticked

4. ak47 very easy plant 2 maintain

5. i think kc brains northern lights special is better and dose smell but not like any weed i ever smelled

6. Allright, thank you for the advice everyone. I've decided not to go with feminized, too much money. I'm between the following:

1. Nirvana PPP
    2. Nirvana Northern Lights

I'm also considering bublicious but mostly the ones listed above. Any preferences to the above, or should I just get both?

7. if your going to get nirvana seeds get them from the doc they are way cheaper there i know becuase i ordered from nirvana shop they had super fast shipping i just ordered more frome the doc lastnight and the price is way lower for the same seeds i dont know how fast his shipping is but the price is right check it out.:)