Thinking about taking a tolerance break

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by despisedicon, Apr 1, 2009.

1. I've been smoking 3-4 times a day for the past 2 months and I just straight up can't get super blazed anymore. Last night I smoked three decently big bowls of good dank from the zong, I was high for like 40 minutes.

I think Im gonna take a tolerance break from now (3/31/09)-(4/20/09)

20 days should do a lot eh?

Im also gonna try and loose ten pounds by doing intense cardio everyday; just to get even more thc out haha

what have you guys experienced during your T-break?

what was it like when you started back up again?

I think im gonna buy a roor or a toro in twenty days to celebrate lol.

Is a tolerance break a good idea?

2. #2 dougland, Apr 1, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 1, 2009
    im doing the exact same thing. i might smoke once tonight but starting tomorrow no more until 4-20...

i took a 3 day tolerance break and the next time i smoked ( just out of a bowl) i smoked 2 bowls and was lit for a night. 20 days should be good and i kno once im done with the 20 day break i'll b high as a kite off one rip out of my bong.

3. Not a bad idea, but you'll be fried on 4/20 after not smoking for 20 days. But a T-break is never a bad idea, especially if you're not getting super high anymore. My roommate gave up weed for lent, 40 fucking days crazy.

4. i haven't taken a t-break in forever. Maybe i should soon

anyways, 20 days should do a good amount to your tolerance. you'll get super blazed on 4/20 :D

5. Do it. Its a damn good idea. You'll be stupidly high on 4/29 :smoke::smoke::smoke:

6. doing the same exact thing for the same exact time for the same exact reason
    we will both be baked as fuck:smoke:

7. yea dude thats a good idea ull be fukin cooched when u take ur first toke. t-breaks are the way to go when u been toking daily and get a tolerance. gd luck pc

8. More like 3/31 - 4/19 hahaha