Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Think your getting ripped off...This is what you do

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SotallyToned, Mar 15, 2013.

1. I've seen alot of beginners asking what to do if they think they are getting shorted. I have been smoking for almost 7 years :smoking: I've probably bought from hundreds of people and have had my fair share of getting ripped off. This is my advice to you! Enjoy!

If you are new to smoking you probably have never even heard of the metric system. STUDY IT! Know every measurement up to an Ounce!!!!!!!!!! This is what your bags will be called based on how much money you are spending. Names probably differ on where you live but you get the jist. "Gram, 2 grams, 8th, Quarter" etc etc.

BUY A SCALE!
    Where would I buy it you might ask??? Gas stations, head shops, places that sell tobacco usually. They all sell it for around 15-25 bucks.

So now when you purchase a said amount you can weigh that shit out. Make sure you are paying for what you got! It's your money after all.

IF your dealer was smart he would give you extra. My guy does. He knows i'm going to come back to him. He knows I am going to keep buying from him and I have for the past 3 years. He values my business. BUT most are just selfish assholes who become obbsessed with money. Usually they end up in jail, robbed, or snitch. Remember how I said there are hundreds of people selling weed where you are? That means there is a large market. You can "Fire" your dealer at any time if you think he's shorting you.