Think this is done?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by OCDgrow, Jan 13, 2014.

1. its thc bomb, i switched it to 12/12 Nov 5th.....so that means its been 9 weeks since i made the switch?
    or does flowering time start when you first notice pistils?

ive just gave it pure water the past 2 times.....with about 4 days in between

Attached Files:

2. From what it looks like I'd say it ready but I'm a novice about to harvest for the first time so hopefully someone more experienced can help you. Good luck

3. yah its hard to say.  if flowering time counts as when the switch was made its been 9 weeks......but if its when it first showed pistils its probably been 8 weeks maybe. 

on their site it says flowering time 8-10 weeks.  hmm

4. She looks ready, are those colas firm nd are any of the lower fan leaves changing coloriPhone using Grasscity app

5. U should post a full body shot also so ppl could give u more advice instead of just a section iPhone using Grasscity app

6. Fyi i would invest in a jewelers loupe to look at the trichs, that's how you really know for sure but from looks alone it looks good. Maybe 1 more week if you wanted to but its lookin good

7. [quote name="herbalZen" post="19332453" timestamp="1389630719"]U should post a full body shot also so ppl could give u more advice instead of just a section iPhone using Grasscity app[/quote]Truth^

8. inc!  

yah a good amount have fallen off

Attached Files:

9. That's nice...get rid of the rest of those dying fans so she won't be wasting nutrients on them nd give her about a week...should get a little more size to those budds than she should be readyNice GrowEnjoy!!!iPhone using Grasscity app

10. thanks, will do.  I wasnt sure about getting rid of them or not but that makes sense.  

I havent been adding any nutes the past 2 times i watered her, just a gallon of water each time.  should i use nutes then just a bigger flush in 4-5 days?