The World Wide Seed Centre???

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by glassoftea, May 30, 2019.

1. Ok, first time grower here

I ordered 4 seeds from Wordwide Seed Centre, aka WWMS or Worldwide Marijuana Seeds. Don't know what to expect. I won't use my credit card or debit; pretty paranoid about using it since I've never bought seeds. Spending 41$ in cash by mail. 4 seeds. Could anyone tell me what to expect? I am rather paranoid; how well will this go down? I live in NC, where it is decriminalized but still illegal. Will I get my seeds? Will I need to sign anything? Will I get arrested or have to pay a fine just for ordering seeds for personal use? I am really nervous as this is my first time, especially hearing all the bad things that can go down. Please help!!

2. It would really be nice to know, please someone reply!

3. Do the crime, pay the time. Lol..

You'll be fine, it's not as if you were trying to smuggle in 10000 seed's...

Will you get your seed's, well that's up to Custom's hey. Will you have to sign anything, depends if it was registered mail?

Maybe next time do a little research, before doing illegal thing's:)

4. "how well will this go down?"
    Ask this question and no one can tell you.
    Expect three weeks of anxiety attacks.

• Funny Funny x 2
  5. Seriously if Customs nab'em, the worst thing will be a Letter stating that they were seized.

Ps. We "dont discus" on how our Seed's are shipped/method via stealth postage.

6. Im pretty sure this will get the heart pumping to 200bpm...
    :cop:

• Funny Funny x 1
  7. drones have been dispatched!

• Funny Funny x 1
  8. .... hold on; what have you heard?

9. I have done a lot of research the past few weeks, but some of the important questions I couldn't find such as