The word 'Blade'

Discussion in 'General' started by STRANGE, Aug 9, 2012.

1. I think I just realized what blade means here. Since it's GRASS city, does it mean the members are 'blades' of grass? LOL I'm a newb.

p.s. I'm blonde sometimes.

2. You have a paid membership and you dont even know the lingo? Thats odd.

3. You got it.

4. Personally, i know exactly what it means but i don't know the origins

5. lmfao i didnt even know that...i thought it had something to do with pimp c [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4B__dDMgjA]UGK- Choppin Blades - YouTube[/ame]

6. So I didn't know what 'blades' meant. So what? Does that mean I'm not allowed here? I got the paid membership to contribute to GC, not because I am an all hardcore member. I have blonde moments lol.

7. I've actually wondered this myself. All I know is that I like it.

8. i've been here for so long i should be given "premium" member status or w/e that fancy shit is.

9. Blades = males

Bladies = Females

;)

10. agreed. 6 years? DAMN.

11. Thank you, sir :smoke:

12. bladettes are the gals:p

13. I've heard it both ways.. I think they both work... ;) :D

14. There was a thread a long time ago. Long before I joined. I think the ot was what to call ourselves. One guys came up with blades. Some digging could maybe find it.

15. [quote name='"Fly Guy"']

So I didn't know what 'blades' meant. So what? Does that mean I'm not allowed here? I got the paid membership to contribute to GC, not because I am an all hardcore member. I have blonde moments lol.[/quote]

You're possibly payin for member ship to get yourself flammed.. :laughing:.

I don't have a paid membership...too poor

16. Puttin words in my mouth. :rolleyes:

17. I'm doing a little research..

Which are you? male/female, straight/bi/gay

18. On my phone or would find the post that made it all happen.....

I think the thread was titled "so what am i now" or something similar...