Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The Wonders of Michigan

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by stanstickybudz, Apr 14, 2013.

1. Howdy, I'm quite new to the grasscity community and I would like to bring my experiences with Mary Jane from my eyes to yours. In the future, I will be posting pictures of all of my pick ups while I wait out the process of getting my medical mj card. If there are any other fellow michiganders that stumble upon this feel welcome to post pictures that boast "The Wonders of Michigan"

P.s no shwag or middies please :smoking:

2. where at in michigan? My sig is all buds from Michigan

3. I guess you could say clinton county in general, but mainly of the time it's the Lansing area.

4. Hey Stan, welcome to the GC forums. I have a friend in MI that sends me some nice weed from the Ann Arbor area. She's sent me some Tangerine Dream, AK-47 and something called Orange Bud that blew my socks off. Said it was the highest THC content they had that day...even higher than the AK. Both the Tangerine and Orange Bud had a really strong citrus aroma and I'm rationing what I've got left....for that "rainy day" buzz.

Hope to see more posts from your area.