Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The truth about it's addictive properties.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by SurfingRob, Jun 5, 2006.

1. I've just gone through quite a shit storm because of marijuana. I've been smoking for 3+ years every day nothing but buds from the clinic. Some of you know how great and tasty these buds are. Well, about a month ago I was diagnosed with advanced sinusitis. Sinusitis can spread to the brain which it did in my case. After going to the emergency room for passing out for absolutely no reason they Cat scanned me and found the infection. I was put in outpatient service and was forced to inject 1000MG's of heparin every day for two weeks straight because of this infection. The infection was most likely caused by moldy buds from a street dealer somewhere inbetween my medical buds. Sinusitis can be deadly if not caught early and is quite dangerous since the symptoms mimc a cold until you eventually pass out for no reason like I did.