Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The Trick To Rolling Joints?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MrGoatington, Jan 20, 2013.

1. I think the trick to rolling joints is having really fresh, sticky weed and a nice grinder... because that's what I have and this is my first try rolling in months and it was by hand and I hardly ever smoke joints. No tip/filter, I know it's not that great but it's the best joint I've ever been able to roll, especially by hand. And I've only been smoking daily for 7 months.
    [​IMG]

2. Anyway, I'mma clip that thumb nail boy!

3. thats not that short of a time to learn to roll but I do agree that a grinder and fresh bud make rollin a lot easier

4. Yeah, I was a day or two away from clipping my nails, they're not that long compared to some other people's on the internet, consider yourself lucky. :hello:

5. why did you twist the mouthpiece???

6. Because I switched it at the end and wanted that big chunk of paper to be the end of the joint. I was high while doing it.. and now.. so I don't know why I do things.. BUT, I just tried a second time and I like it way better, more solid and better shaped.

Joint numero dos bro

7. It looks lyk a wind sock lol bust it up n start again

Ps lyk the pin nail :)

8. Pimp nail haha

9. The trick to rolling joint is practice.

10. Well, I always use a roach/crutch (whatever you call it). Basically a bit of thin card rolled up to stop hot rocks from getting in your mouth, and to give the doobie some structure.