The Thankful Contortionist

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by johnnytoobad, Sep 9, 2004.

1. About 3 weeks ago some of my friends and I were driving to a concert in an adjacent state. Going 120 mph the whole way there, (or part of it, as I didnt get there.) Once into the other state, (this is the united states by the way) we get pulled over about 20 minutes in for passing in a no passing zone and going 75 in a 45 speed limit area. OF COURSE I got my new glass one hitter that I got for my birthday 1 week earlier, and a tin of altoids filled with my lovelies. Im thinkin im safe and crackin jokes that I have a warrant for 8th degree goat rape in this state. you see they took all of our ids of course to run our names. well sure as shit I got A fucking warrant. For birthing expenses of my daughter. like 2000.00 worth. horse shit if you ask me. well when I intially saw the lights about a mile behind us I took my altoids tin and put it in a sock roll in my back pack, I took the one hitter and put it under the tougne (SP) of my shoe but on the bridge of my foot thinkin at worst ill be pulled out of the car and get patted down. well once they see I got a warrant They say, all toghter city, "excuse me sir, please step out of the car"