Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The ten stoner commandments

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Mid.Nite.Toker, Feb 20, 2010.

1. I have come to the seasoned tokers thread in the hopes of being critiqued by the best of the best. I have been smoking for six months and i thing i have created the basic rules for stoners to abide by. We have fought for years to be recognized as civil beings and not simple anarchists and I now put it to you, the best of the best. To decide and revise these 10 stoner commandments.

The Ten stoner commandments

1) thou shall not ***** lip dat shit. (nothing racist)
    2) thou shall repay thine Buddys.
    3) thou shalt not dis thy buddys choice in music. ( unless it's
    country... Fuck that shit.)
    4) when thy has bud in abundace Or excess thou shalt share.
    5) one shall never buy from anyone that also sells powders. Even
    stoners are above that influence.
    6) thou shalt never spill thy bong, for thy shall never hear the end
    of it.
    7) and ye, that thou shall scrape thine resin with every passing of a
    lunar cycle.
    8) thou shall never snitch, upon pain of multiple concussions.
    9) and ye shall rejoice, for the blessing that is satelite television.
    10) thou shall let pot revolve around thine life, not thine life
    around pot.

please tell me what you think should be added or removed. Thank you for your time.

2. BTW i am not personally religous. i just thought it was a good format.