The parents and the weedizm!

Discussion in 'Grasscity Forum Humor' started by i_Puff, Sep 26, 2009.

1. I always knew my dad took tokes,it was no secret.But he always sed 'Do as i say son,not do as i do'..But obviously when your dad loves the chronic,what are they odds your not gonna?..Low.have gave me the talk of don't try drugs, drink on occasion etc,etc..But one day i was smoken the peace pipe and he comes home early from work,busts his ass in the door and with a FURIOUS look on his face yells 'IS THAT FROM MY STASH!?',i told him no (which was the truth i was smart enough to buy my own and not mooch of-a him,in fear of getting busted.)As i replied 'No dad please don't get mad!,It's my first time!!' he looked at me like 'what kind of a moron do u take me for!?' then said.'Okay long as its not my stash,Pack me a pipe dude!'...

..And that's my story of getting on the green with pops.All true :cool:

Peace!,Ipuff.

2. Ya my dad tokes too. I just wish one day i could toke with him. Might be kinda awkward.

3. Awesome story!

4. I told my granny I smoked weed, and come to find out she was a total stoner as a teen, much to my delight. But I did NOT want my parents to find out...
    Welll, my mom straight up asks me one day if I did drugs, and I was like "Aw, shit, I'm dead now" cuz I can't lie to my mom, she's like fuckin' Jack Burns off of Meet the Parents she KNOWS when you're lying so I straight up told her "Uh, I smoke dank"
    And she didn't care.
    She actually was cool with it.
    I was SO happy, cuz now I can discuss my high stories with her!
    Dad doesn't know...
    It's going to STAY that way because I KNOW he'll definately kill me.

5. Yeah, my dad is cool with it, the mom isnt though..

Well it started all i was playing rockband and we got to talking, and i mentioned how everyone was high at cedar point the other day. he was like nothing wrong with that and smoked me out, 16th birthday, best ever.