The new girl of gasscity family. :)

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by SmileySplifster, Feb 15, 2009.

1. Hey guys! :wave:
    Let's turn the tables. Why don't you all introduce yourself to me? :)

ME?
    Shout out to NYC!!
    I'm a photographer... I'm a stoner...
    I'm smiley spliffster.. :smoking:

Feel free to ask me anything!.. Well.. almost anything. :cool:

2. Welcome to the city.:smoking:.Not from NYC, but I love NY Diesel. Hope you enjoy the community.

3. Thanks for the warm welcome peacetoker. :eek:

4. Ha i got some chineese friends from NY i sell them some dowski.They tell me its expensive up there compared to down south texas!!!!! But welcometo the city :eek:

5. :wave: haha.. EVERYTHING is more expensive here than anywhere else... >.< *sigh.. Oh wells?

I'm Chinese too by the way. haha.. What a coincidence.

6. Welcome welcome :)

Nice to see female tokers joining in on the fun :)
    Are you just here for the community and reading or do you grow your self?

Feel free to look by my thread if you have any interest in it :)
    What kind of prices are we talking about, when it comes to weed in NY?

7. i think you've got the wrong forum.

:D

8. Thanks guys for all your replies. :wave: I don't grow.. I actually came across the site trying to find my boyfriend a new bong for Valentines day. In the process.. :smoking: I got stoned and joined the forum to entertain myself. (?) Yeah... It was a whole journey that guided me here.. :laughing: lol
    And it's about $15/gram.

9. kk :)
    Wow gfotta find a girl like you, my girl dont wanna give me any smoker gear haha.

Well welcome and hope you find something interesting.

10. What up? GC is probably the best forum ever made.. especially while your stoned happy toking :smoke:

11. lol what a coincidence!!! They cool so you cool my book. Wonder if you ever heard of them. Its a little group steven andy tommy. There in the restraunt biZZ ????